Minutes Massachusetts Electronic Business Transaction Working Group August 14, 2013

Attendee	Company
Juliana C. Griffiths, Utility Co-Chair	National Grid
Monica Neibert, Supplier Co-Chair	ESG
Chrissy DeLoughrey	ESG
Candace Cox	Direct Energy
Mike McSweegan	NSTAR
Pyong Bruce Kim	NSTAR
Joel Andruski	Unitil
Barbara Goubeaud	EC Infosystems Inc
Suzanne E. Clark	Liberty Power
Pat Reno	TransCanada
Eduardo Aguayo	Con Ed Solutions
Brandon Siegel	Ista north America Region South
Kelly J. Ryan	Accenture Transaction Management Services
Bill Hunsicker	Systrends
Steve Pitcher	Mint Energy

- Update on Purchase of Receivables: There is a technical session scheduled for August 27, 2013 to finalize the settlement agreement.
- It was agreed that a subcommittee including all utilities be developed to ensure EDI transactions for purchase of receivables be developed as similar as possible for each utility. The subcommittee is comprised of:

Member	Company	E-Mail Address
Monica Neibert	ESG	monican@EnergyServicesGroup.net
Joan Jerz	National Grid	joan.jerz@nationalgrid.com
Craig Wiess	National Grid	craig.wiess@nationalgrid.com
Juliana Griffiths	National Grid	juliana.griffiths@nationalgrid.com
Thomas Dougherty	ISTA	tdougherty@ista-na.com
Brandon Siegel	ISTA	bsiegel@ista-na.com
Barbara Goubeaud	EC Info Systems	bgoubeaud@ecinfosystems.com
Kim Wall	PPL Solutions	KAWall@pplweb.com
Nancy Kulina	Dominion	nancy.c.kulina@dom.com
Jean Paul	WMECO	pauljb@NU.com
Todd Bohan	Unitil	bohan@unitil.com
Bruce Kim	NStar	pyong.kim@nu.com
Mike McSweegan	NStar	MMCSWEEG@US.IBM.COM
Joel Andruski	Unitil	andruskij@unitil.com

All utilities must provide information when the following two changes will be complete:

018 Add Net Metering Indicator to 814 Enrollment Responses, 814 Change Requests and 867 Historical Usage

- 022 Update LDC Initiated 814 Change Requests to support LDC Account Number Changes, Address Changes, Meter Changes due to bankruptcy
- From the last meeting: A date for the yearly in-person meeting was discussed. A tentative date of **October 4, 2013** was scheduled. Jean Paul graciously offered to host at WMECO's Connecticut Facility:

Western Massachusetts Electric 1985 Blue Hills Avenue Ext. Windsor, CT 06095

• Juliana Griffiths and Monica Neibert have agreed to stay in the role of Co-Chairs for the EBT Working Group.